When you access the drop-down menu on the upper right corner –ACCOUNT–, User Profile options can be consulted and modified. By accessing User Settings, it is possible to look through and modify the following information:
- Avatar: change your user image.
- Email: Can not be modified.
- Change Password.
- Repeat password.
- Current plan.
- Cancel renewal: Cancel the automathic renewal of your subscription plan.
- Permanently delete your account. This process is NOT reversible.
- Sign out.